Data protection declaration

The careful, conscientious and legally compliant handling of your personal data and their protection are of great importance to us.
In the following we will inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website.

§1 Information about the collection of personal data
(1) Personal data is any data that relates personally to you, e.g. name, address, email addresses, user behaviour.
(2) Data controller per Art. 4 para. 7 EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Media Carrier GmbH
Muthmannstraße 1
80939 München, Germany
Managing directors: Philipp J. Jacke
Register court: Munich HRB 194121
VAT ID No.: DE 279651768
Telephone +49 89 32471 47 00
Fax +49 89 32471 66 4264
email:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You can contact our data protection officer at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or at our postal address with the addition “the data protection officer”.

(3) When you contact us by e-mail or using our contact form on our website, the data you provide (e.g. e-mail address, name and possibly telephone number, content, etc.) will be saved by us and processed to answer your questions. It is necessary to provide your email address so that we can answer your request. The data processing for the purpose of contacting us takes place in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a GDPR on the basis of your voluntarily given consent. We delete the data that arises in this context after it is no longer required to be stored, for example because your request has been answered, or we limit processing if there are statutory retention requirements.

(4) As part of data processing on our behalf, a third-party provider provides us with the services for hosting and displaying the website. The legal basis for this is Article 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. f of the GDPR. Our legitimate interests are the accessibility and correct presentation of our website. All data that is collected as described below when using this website is processed on its servers. Processing on other servers only takes place in the framework described here. This service provider is located within a country of the European Union or the European Economic Area.

§ 2 Collection and processing of personal data when you visit our website

(1) When using our website for purely informational purposes, we only collect the personal data that your browser transmits to our server. This information is saved temporarily in a “logfile”. If you want to view our website, we collect the following data:

  • IP address
  • Date and time of request
  • Time zone difference from Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Content of the request (specific page)
  • Request status/HTTP status code
  • The amount of data transmitted
  • Website from which the request came
  • Browser
  • Operating system and device
  • The language and version of the browser software

We will process the data stated for the following purposes:

• Ensuring a smooth connection to the website,
• Ensuring comfortable use of our website,
• Evaluation of system security and stability as well as
• For further administrative purposes.

The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6 (1) subparagraph 1 f) GDPR. Our legitimate interests are based on the data processing purposes listed above. The aforementioned data is erased at the latest seven days from the end of your visit to the site.

(2) In order to make visiting our website user-friendly and to enable the use of certain functions, we use so-called cookies on various pages. Cookies are small text files which are automatically stored on your end device.

Use of technically necessary cookies:
a) This website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and functionality of which are explained below:

• Transient Cookies
• Persistent Cookies.

b) Transient cookies are automatically deleted when you close the browser. These especially include session cookies. These store a so-called session ID with which various requests from your browser can be assigned to the common session. This means that your computer can be recognised when you return to our website. Session cookies are deleted when you log out or close the browser.

c) Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period, which may differ depending on the cookie. You can delete the cookies at any time in the security settings of your browser.

d) You can configure your browser settings as desired and refuse to accept third-party or any cookies. We would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website.

e) You can see the duration of storage in the overview in the cookie settings of your web browser.

§ 3 Email advertising with newsletter registration

(1) If you register for our newsletter, we will inform you regularly by email about interesting offers. Registration is voluntary.

(2) The only required information for sending the newsletter is your email address. We save your e-mail address for the purpose of sending the newsletter. The legal basis for this is Art. 6 para. 1 S.1 lit. a GDPR.

(3) In addition, we will store your IP address and the time of registration and confirmation. The purpose of the procedure is to be able to prove your registration and, if necessary, to clarify a possible misuse of your personal data. The legal basis for this is Art. 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. f of the GDPR. Our legitimate interest follows from the aforementioned purposes.

(4) To subscribe to our newsletter, we use the so-called double opt-in procedure. This means that after you have registered, we will send you an e-mail to the e-mail address you have given, in which we ask you to confirm that you wish to receive the newsletter.

(5) You can revoke your consent to receive the newsletter at any time and unsubscribe from the newsletter. You can unsubscribe either by sending a message to the contact option described above or via a link provided in the newsletter or by e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

(6) After unsubscribing, we will delete your e-mail address unless you have consented to further use or we reserve the right to continue using it, which is permitted by law and about which we will inform you in this declaration.

(7) The newsletter is processed on our behalf by a service provider (MailChimp: The Rocket Science Group LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, Georgia 30308), to which we will pass on your e-mail address. This service provider is based in the USA. The data transfer to this company takes place in accordance with the GDPR because standard data protection clauses acc. Art. 46 para. 2 lit. c) GDPR apply, which you can access here (https://mailchimp.com/legal/data-processing-addendum).

§ 4 Use of cookies and other Google technologies for web analysis and advertising purposes

(1) Insofar as you have given your consent in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a GDPR, we use the following cookies and technologies from Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland ("Google") on our website. After the purpose and end of the use of the respective technology by us, the data collected in this context will be deleted. You may revoke this consent at any time with future effect. Please use the contact details shown under § 1.

(2) The information automatically collected by Google technologies about your use of our website is usually transferred to a server of Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA and stored there. There is no adequacy decision by the European Commission for the USA. Our cooperation is based on standard data protection clauses of the European Commission. If your IP address is collected using Google technologies, it will be shortened by activating IP anonymization before it is saved on Google's servers. The full IP address is only transmitted to a Google server and shortened there in exceptional cases. Unless otherwise specified for the individual technology, the data processing takes place on the basis of an agreement concluded for the respective technology between jointly responsible persons in accordance with Art. 26 GDPR. You can find more information about data processing by Google in Google's data protection information (https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de).

(3) Google Analytics
For the purpose of website analysis, Google Analytics data (IP address, time of visit, device and browser information as well as information about your use of our website) are automatically collected and stored, from which usage profiles are created using pseudonyms. Cookies can be used for this purpose. Your IP address is generally not merged with other Google data. The data processing takes place on the basis of an agreement on order processing by Google.

(4) Google Maps
For the visual representation of geographic information, Google Maps collects data about your use of the Maps functions, in particular the IP address and location data, transmits it to Google and then processes it by Google. We have no influence on this subsequent data processing.

§ 5 Cookiebot
(1) On our website we use software from Cybot A / S, Havnegade 39, 1058 Copenhagen, Denmark called "Cookiebot" to inform you about cookies and other technologies that we use on our website, as well as your consent, if necessary to obtain, manage and document the processing of your personal data through these technologies. This is according to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. c GDPR to fulfil our legal obligation according to Art. 7 para. 1 GDPR which is required in order to be able to prove your consent to the processing of your personal data.

(2) After submitting your cookie declaration on our website, the Cookiebot server saves your anonymized IP address, the date and time of your declaration, browser information, the URL from which the declaration was sent, information about your consent behaviour and an anonymous random key. In addition, a cookie is used that contains the information on consent behaviour and the key. Your data will be deleted after twelve months, unless you have expressly requested further use of your data in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a GDPR or we reserve the right to use data beyond this that is permitted by law and about which we will inform you in this declaration.

§6 Your rights

(1) You have the following rights towards us with regard to your personal data:

• Right of information (Article 15 GDPR),
• Right of rectification (Article 16 GDPR),
• Right of deletion (Article 17 GDPR),
• Right to have the processing restricted (Article 18 GDPR),
• Right of data portability (Article 20 GDPR),

(2) You also have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about the processing of your personal data by us if you are of the opinion that the processing of your personal data violates this regulation (Art. 77 GDPR), A data protection supervisory authority responsible for you is among others:

Bavarian State Office for Data Protection Supervision
Promenade 18
91522 Ansbach

Postal address:
Postfach 1349, 91504 Ansbach, Germany
Telephone: 0981/180093-0
Fax: 0981/180093-800
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

(3) You are allowed to give your consent to data processing (legal basis: Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. a GDPR) at any time to us. As a result, we are no longer allowed to continue processing data based on this consent in the future. The legality of the data processing carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation remains affected. Please send your revocation to the contact details mentioned under § 1.

(4) Right to object to the processing of your data pursuant to Article 21 GDPR)

Right to object

a) You have the right, for reasons that arise from your particular situation, to object at any time to the processing of personal data relating to you, which is based on Article 6 Paragraph 1 lit. f GDPR (data collection to safeguard a legitimate interest); this also applies to profiling based on these provisions. The objection means that we no longer process this personal data, unless we can prove compelling legitimate reasons for the processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims .

b) If we process your personal data in order to operate direct mail, you have the right to object to this processing at any time; this also applies to profiling insofar as it is associated with such direct advertising. The existence of a special situation, as in a), is therefore not necessary for an effective objection to direct mail. If you object to the processing of your personal data for direct marketing purposes, we will no longer process your personal data for these purposes.

not necessary for an effective objection to direct mail. If you object to the processing of your personal data for direct marketing purposes, we will no longer process your personal data for these purposes.

 

Media Carrier GmbH, 07.09.2020

Datenschutzerklärung

Der sorgfältige, gewissenhafte und rechtskonforme Umgang mit Ihren persönlichen Daten und deren Schutz sind uns von hoher Bedeutung.
Im Folgenden informieren wir Sie über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Webseite.

§ 1 Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

(1) Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, Nutzerverhalten.

(2) Verantwortlicher gem. Art. 4 Ziff. 7 EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) ist

Media Carrier GmbH
Muthmannstraße 1
80939 München, Deutschland
Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Philipp J. Jacke
Registergericht: München, HRB 194121
USt-IdNr.: DE 279651768
Telefon: +49 89 32471 47 00
Telefax: +49 89 32471 66 4264
E-Mail:  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! oder unter unserer Postadresse mit dem Zusatz „der Datenschutzbeauftragte“.

(3) Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular auf unserer Webseite werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (z. B. E-Mail-Adresse, Name und ggf. Telefonnummer, Inhalt etc.) von uns gespeichert und verarbeitet, um Ihre Fragen beantworten zu können. Die Angabe Ihrer E-Mail Adresse ist notwendig, damit wir Ihre Anfrage beantworten können. Die Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DS-GVO auf Grundlage Ihrer freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung. Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten löschen wir, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist, weil z. B. Ihre Anfrage beantwortet werden konnte, oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen.

(4) Im Rahmen einer Datenverarbeitung in unserem Auftrag erbringt ein Drittanbieter für uns die Dienste zum Hosting und zur Darstellung der Webseite. Rechtsgrundlage dafür ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Unsere berechtigten Interessen sind die Erreichbarkeit und korrekte Darstellung unserer Webseite. Alle Daten, die im Rahmen der Nutzung dieser Webseite wie folgend beschrieben erhoben werden, werden auf seinen Servern verarbeitet. Eine Verarbeitung auf anderen Servern findet nur in dem hier erläuterten Rahmen statt. Dieser Dienstleister sitzt innerhalb eines Landes der Europäischen Union oder des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums.

§ 2 Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten bei Besuch unserer Webseite
(1) Bei der rein informatorischen Nutzung unserer Webseite erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert. Wenn Sie unsere Webseite betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
  • Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • Webseite, von der die Anforderung kommt
  • Browser
  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
  • Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware

Die genannten Daten werden durch uns zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet:

• Gewährleistung eines reibungslosen Verbindungsaufbaus der Website,
• Gewährleistung einer komfortablen Nutzung unserer Website,
• Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und -stabilität sowie
• zu weiteren administrativen Zwecken.

(2) Um den Besuch unserer Webseite benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen, verwenden wir auf verschiedenen Seiten sogenannte Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die automatisch auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden.
Einsatz von technisch notwendigen Cookies:
a) Diese Webseite nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:
• Transiente Cookies
• Persistente Cookies.
b) Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Webseite zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.
c) Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Sie können die Cookies in den Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit löschen.
d) Sie können Ihre Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und z. B. die Annahme von Third-Party-Cookies oder allen Cookies ablehnen. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie eventuell in diesem Fall nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen können.
e) Die Dauer der Speicherung können Sie der Übersicht in den Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Webbrowsers entnehmen.

§ 3 E-Mail-Werbung mit Anmeldung zum Newsletter

(1) Wenn Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter anmelden, informieren wir Sie regelmäßig per E-Mail über interessante Angebote. Die Anmeldung erfolgt freiwillig.

(2) Pflichtangabe für die Übersendung des Newsletters ist allein Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Wir speichern Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zum Zweck der Zusendung des Newsletters. Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DS-GVO.

(3) Darüber hinaus speichern wir jeweils Ihre eingesetzten IP-Adressen und Zeitpunkte der Anmeldung und Bestätigung. Zweck des Verfahrens ist, Ihre Anmeldung nachweisen und ggf. einen möglichen Missbrauch Ihrer persönlichen Daten aufklären zu können. Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus den vorgenannten Zwecken.

(4) Für die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter verwenden wir das sog. Double-opt-in-Verfahren. Das heißt, dass wir Ihnen nach Ihrer Anmeldung eine E-Mail an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse senden, in welcher wir Sie um Bestätigung bitten, dass Sie den Versand des Newsletters wünschen.

(5) Ihre Einwilligung in die Übersendung des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen und den Newsletter damit abbestellen. Die Abmeldung kann entweder durch eine Nachricht an die oben beschriebene Kontaktmöglichkeit oder über einen dafür vorgesehenen Link im Newsletter oder per E-Mail an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! erfolgen.

(6) Nach Abmeldung löschen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, sofern Sie nicht in eine weitere Nutzung eingewilligt haben oder wir uns eine Weiternutzung vorbehalten, die gesetzlich erlaubt ist und über die wir Sie in dieser Erklärung informieren.

(7) Der Newsletter wird im Rahmen einer Verarbeitung in unserem Auftrag durch einen Dienstleister (MailChimp: The Rocket Science Group LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, Georgia 30308) versendet, an den wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse hierzu weitergeben. Dieser Dienstleister sitzt in den USA. Der Datentransfer an dieses Unternehmen erfolgt im Einklang mit der DS-GVO, weil Standarddatenschutzklauseln gem. Art. 46 Abs. 2 lit. c) DS-GVO Anwendung finden, die Sie hier (https://mailchimp.com/legal/data-processing-addendum) abrufen können.

§ 4 Nutzung von Cookies und anderen Technologien von Google zu Webanalyse und Werbezwecken
(1) Soweit Sie hierzu Ihre Einwilligung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DS-GVO erteilt haben, verwenden wir auf unserer Webseite die nachfolgenden Cookies und Technologien der Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland („Google“). Nach Zweckfortfall und Ende des Einsatzes der jeweiligen Technologie durch uns werden die in diesem Zusammenhang erhobenen Daten gelöscht. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Bitte nutzen Sie dazu die unter § 1 dargestellten Kontaktdaten.

(2) Die durch die Google Technologien automatisch erhobenen Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Webseite werden in der Regel an einen Server der Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Für die USA liegt kein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission vor. Unsere Kooperation stützt sich auf Standarddatenschutzklauseln der Europäischen Kommission. Sofern Ihre IP-Adresse über die Google Technologien erhoben wird, wird sie vor der Speicherung auf den Servern von Google durch die Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google übertragen und dort gekürzt. Soweit bei der einzelnen Technologie nichts Abweichendes angeben ist, erfolgt die Datenverarbeitung auf Grundlage einer für die jeweilige Technologie geschlossenen Vereinbarung zwischen gemeinsam Verantwortlichen gem. Art. 26 DS-GVO. Weitergehende Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google (https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de).

(3) Google Analytics

Zum Zweck der Webseitenanalyse werden mit Google Analytics Daten (IP-Adresse, Zeitpunkt des Besuchs, Geräte- und Browser-Informationen sowie Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Webseite) automatisch erhoben und gespeichert, aus denen unter Verwendung von Pseudonymen Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Ihre IP-Adresse wird grundsätzlich nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage einer Vereinbarung über die Auftragsverarbeitung durch Google.

(4) Google Maps

Zur visuellen Darstellung von geographischen Informationen werden durch Google Maps Daten über Ihre Nutzung der Maps-Funktionen, insbesondere die IP-Adresse sowie Standortdaten, erhoben, an Google übermittelt und anschließend von Google verarbeitet. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf diese anschließende Datenverarbeitung.

§ 5 Cookiebot
(1) Auf unserer Webseite nutzen wir eine Software der Cybot A/S, Havnegade 39, 1058 Kopenhagen, Dänemark namens „Cookiebot“, um Sie über Cookies und andere Technologien zu informieren, die wir auf unserer Webseite verwenden, sowie Ihre gegebenenfalls erforderliche Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch diese Technologien einzuholen, zu verwalten und zu dokumentieren. Dies ist gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DS-GVO zur Erfüllung unserer rechtlichen Verpflichtung gem. Art. 7 Abs. 1 DS-GVO erforderlich, um Ihre Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten nachweisen zu können.

(2) Nach Abgabe Ihrer Cookie-Erklärung auf unserer Webseite speichert der Server von Cookiebot Ihre anonymisierte IP-Adresse, Datum und Uhrzeit Ihrer Erklärung, Browser-Informationen, die URL, von der die Erklärung gesendet wurde, Informationen zu Ihrem Einwilligungsverhalten sowie einen anonymen zufälligen Schlüssel. Zudem wird ein Cookie eingesetzt, das die Informationen zu Ihrem Einwilligungsverhalten und den Schlüssel enthält. Ihre Daten werden nach zwölf Monaten gelöscht, sofern Sie nicht ausdrücklich in eine weitere Nutzung Ihrer Daten gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DS-GVO eingewilligt haben oder wir uns eine darüber hinausgehende Datenverwendung vorbehalten, die gesetzlich erlaubt ist und über die wir Sie in dieser Erklärung informieren.

§ 6 Ihre Rechte
(1) Sie haben uns gegenüber folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:
• Recht auf Auskunft (Art. 15 DS-GVO),
• Recht auf Berichtigung (Art. 16 DS-GVO),
• Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DS-GVO),
• Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DS-GVO),
• Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DS-GVO).

(2) Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen diese Verordnung verstößt (Art. 77 DS-GVO). Eine für Sie zuständige Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde ist u.a.:

Bayerisches Landesamt für Datenschutzaufsicht
Promenade 18
91522 Ansbach
Postanschrift:
Postfach 1349, 91504 Ansbach
Telefon: 0981/180093-0
Telefax: 0981/180093-800
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

(3) Sie dürfen Ihre einmal erteilte Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung (Rechtsgrundlage: Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DS-GVO) jederzeit uns gegenüber widerrufen. Dies hat zur Folge, dass wir die Datenverarbeitung, die auf dieser Einwilligung beruhte, für die Zukunft nicht mehr fortführen dürfen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt berührt. Ihren Widerruf richten Sie bitte an die unter § 1 genannten Kontaktdaten.

(4) Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung (Art. 21 DS-GVO)

Widerspruchsrecht
a) Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund von Artikel 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO (Datenerhebung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses) erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztes Profiling. Der Widerspruch hat zur Folge, dass wir diese personengezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.
b) Sollten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten, um Direktwerbung zu betreiben, so haben Sie jederzeit das Recht, Widerspruch gegen diese Verarbeitung einzulegen; dies gilt auch für das Profiling, soweit es mit solcher Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht. Das Vorliegen einer besonderen Situation, wie bei a), ist somit für einen wirksamen Widerspruch bei Direktwerbung nicht notwendig. Widersprechen Sie der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeiten.

für einen wirksamen Widerspruch bei Direktwerbung nicht notwendig. Widersprechen Sie der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeiten.

Media Carrier GmbH, 07.09.2020