625.000 downloads per month

Your digital editions in a premium segment!
Slider

Tap into new distribution channels and offer your digital publications through Media Carrier

Media Carrier – your premium partner for the distribution of digital publications to premium target groups.

Since the launch of the iPad in 2010, the market for digital publications has grown exponentially. In the mobility and tourism segment, the Google Consumer Barometer 2018 estimates that more than 90 percent of user take their smartphones and tablets with them on business trips or holidays. One of the reasons is to be able to read their favourite magazines and newspapers wherever they are and at any time.

If you’re looking to reach new target groups and increase your reach, Media Carrier’s Media Box helps you grow the circulation of your digital editions worldwide and engage with exactly the kind of readers you want to target.

Work with us to deliver the digital editions of your newspapers and magazines directly to the mobile devices of airlines passengers and hotel guests, coach and train travellers as well as cruise passengers – no matter their destination or route. Readers anywhere in the world will always have access to your digital editions.

The digital media distribution is verified by The German Audit Bureau of Circulation (IVW) and GDPR compliant.

New distribution channels: Tap into digital distribution channels around the world. Benefit from our long-standing partnerships with international airlines, premium hotels, rail services, coach operators, cruise companies and exclusive mobility providers.

Reach: On average, every Media Box user performs two to three downloads. More than 240,000 hotel rooms are currently equipped with Media Boxes. Together with some 160 million airline, coach, train and cruise passengers, about 625,000 downloads are generated per month.

Increasing circulation: The Media Box enables targeted and verifiable international distribution and makes digital publications available without any delays.

No added cost: The direct transfer of pdfs from print production to Media Carrier does not incur any extra cost for you. Plus, you save on further distribution cost.

Long-standing expertise: Media Carrier GmbH is a MELO Group subsidiary that is rooted in Trunk, a long-established, Munich-based press distribution company. Benefit from our long-standing expertise in international, digital media distribution.

100% transparent: Your own back office Media Box access enables insight and transparency at a glance. Data provided covers the amount of download per industry sector, per client, per location, etc. Every report can be downloaded in Excel or as a CSV file.

  • Audited by the German Audit Bureau of Circulation (IVW)
  • GDPR compliant
  • Reach readers fast, direct and easy
  • Enables international footprint
  • Offering your publications through the Media Box means that you can reach your readers throughout their entire journey from beginning to end

 

Media Carrier - Ihr renommierter Partner für ePaper Lösungen für Verlage und deren Printmedien.

625.000 Downloads pro Monat

Ihr ePaper im Premium Segment!
Slider

Sie suchen neue Distributionskanäle und möchten Ihre Publikation über Media Carrier als ePaper anbieten?

Media Carrier - Ihr Premium Partner für die digitale Verbreitung von ePapern in Premium Zielgruppen.

Seit Einführung des iPads 2010 wächst der Markt für ePaper rasant. Im Bereich Mobilität und Tourismus geht das Google Consumer Barometer 2018 mittlerweile von über 90 Prozent der Nutzer aus, die ihre Smartphones und Tablets mit auf Geschäftsreise oder in den Urlaub nehmen. Auch, um die Möglichkeit zu haben, überall und jederzeit ihre Lieblingslektüre digital zu lesen.

Sie wollen neue Zielgruppen erreichen und Ihre Reichweite steigern? Media Carrier unterstützt Sie mit der Media Box, die Auflagen Ihrer ePaper zu steigern. Und das weltweit. In den Zielgruppen, die Sie ansprechen möchten.

Wohin die Reise auch geht: Bringen Sie mit uns die digitalen Versionen Ihrer Zeitungen und Zeitschriften direkt auf das mobile Endgerät der Gäste von Fluggesellschaften und Hotels, in Bussen und Bahnen sowie auf Kreuzfahrtschiffen. Egal, wo in der Welt die Leser auch unterwegs sind – sie haben stets Zugriff auf Ihr ePaper.

Selbstverständlich: Der digitale Pressevertrieb ist IVW geprüft und DSGVO konform.

Neue Distributionskanäle: Erschließen Sie sich digitale Distributionskanäle in alle Welt. Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Partnerschaften mit internationalen Fluggesellschaften, gehobener Hotellerie, Bahnen, Bussen, Kreuzfahrtschiffen und exklusiven Mobilitätsanbietern.

Reichweite: Die Media Box erzielt im Schnitt zwei bis drei Downloads pro Nutzer. Derzeit gibt es Media Boxen in mehr als 240.000 Hotelzimmern. Zusammen mit rund 160 Millionen Passagieren von Fluggesellschaften, Bussen, Bahnen und Kreuzfahrtschiffen werden rund 625.000 Downloads pro Monat generiert.

Auflage steigern: Die Media Box ermöglicht eine internationale Distribution und Verfügbarkeit des ePaper ohne zeitliche Verzögerung. Zielgruppengenau und nachweisbar.

Keine Extrakosten: Durch die direkte Übersendung der PDF-Datei aus der Print-Produktion an Media Carrier entstehen Ihnen keinerlei Extrakosten. Darüber hinaus sparen Sie sich auch weitere Distributionskosten.

Langjährige Expertise: Die Media Carrier GmbH ist eine Tochter der MELO Group, die aus dem traditionsreichen Münchner Presse Vertrieb Trunk entstanden ist. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in internationaler, digitaler Mediendistribution.

Volle Transparenz: Ihr eigener Backoffice-Zugang zur Media Box gewährt auf einen Blick volle Transparenz. Hier informieren Sie sich über die Anzahl der Downloads je Branche, je Kunde, je Location, etc. Alle Reports sind als Excel und csv-Datei downloadbar.

  • IVW geprüft
  • DSGVO konform
  • Leser schnell, direkt und einfach erreichen
  • Weltweite Präsenz möglich
  • Durch die Einbindung in die Media Box können Sie Ihre Leserschaft durch die ganze Reisekette hindurch erreichen

 

Media Carrier - Ihr renommierter Partner für ePaper Lösungen für Verlage und deren Printmedien.